Events

Healing Drum Circle

Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Healing Drum Circle
Wednesdays: Mar 1, 8 & 29th, 6pm - 8pm 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: June 7, 14, 21 & 28 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: May 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: April 5, 12, 19 & 26 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELFHEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions: 
Wednesdays May 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELFHEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions: 
Wednesdays, April 12th, 19th, 26th 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELF, HEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions:

MONTHLY WOMEN'S CIRCLE: Women Who Have Shaped Our Lives

Date: 
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
MONTHLY WOMEN’S CIRCLE
Women Who Have Shaped Our Lives  
Thursday, March 2nd, 6 - 8 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: Mar 1, 8, 22 & 29 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: Feb 8, 15 & 22 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432