Events

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation - CANCELLED

Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation class is cancelled on March 7th.

Due to weather, Kundalini Yoga & Meditation class is cancelled on March 14th.

Shattered Silence: Critical Conversations About Intimate Partner Violence in African-American Community

Date: 
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Nexus Building, Adelphi Room (2nd Fl); Adelphi University Campus - 1 South Avenue; Garden City, NY
Shattered Silence: Critical Conversations About Intimate Partner Violence in African-American Community
Monday, Mar 6 

Beyond the Bars: Transcending the Punishment Paradigm

Date: 
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Sat, 03/04/2017 - 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sun, 03/05/2017 - 11:00am - 5:30pm
Location: 
Columbia University
2017 Beyond the Bars Conference: Transcending the Punishment Paradigm
Thursday - Sunday, Mar 2 - 5 
Columbia University

MONTHLY MEN'S ROUNDTABLE

Date: 
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Men’s Roundtable: Impact of Prisons on Men & Families
Thursday, March 30 6:30pm - 8:30pm 
CONNECT:127 West 127th Room 432

Healing Drum Circle

Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Healing Drum Circle
Wednesdays: Mar 1, 8 & 29th, 6pm - 8pm 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: June 7, 14, 21 & 28 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: May 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: April 12, 19 & 26 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELFHEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions: 
Wednesdays May 3rd, 10th, 17th, 24th & 31st
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELFHEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions: 
Wednesdays, April 12th, 19th, 26th 
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432