Events

"Spotlight": Media and the Intersection of Sexual Violence Justice

Date: 
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103; Columbia University (116th St & Broadway), New York, NY

Break the Story, Break the Silence…But How?
“Spotlight”: Media and the Intersection of Sexual Violence Justice
Friday, April 7, 2017 | 6:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall - Room 103
Columbia University (116th Street & Broadway) 

CONNECT Community Dialogue

Date: 
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027

CONNECT Community Dialogue
Thursday, May 11, 2017 6:00pm - 8:30pm
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027 

 

Youth Leadership Program for Young Women & Genderqueer Teens

Date: 
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409; Harlem NY 10027
YOUTH LEADERSHIP PROGRAM
For Young Women & Genderqueer Teens, Ages 14-18  
Weekly program on Thursdays 
4:30-6:30 PM
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409;
(Btwn Malcolm X Blvd & Adam Clayton Powell Blvd)
New York, NY 10027 
 

Youth Leadership Program for Young Women & Genderqueer Teens

Date: 
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409; Harlem NY 10027
YOUTH LEADERSHIP PROGRAM
For Young Women & Genderqueer Teens, Ages 14-18  
Weekly program on Thursdays 
4:30-6:30 PM
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409;
(Btwn Malcolm X Blvd & Adam Clayton Powell Blvd)
New York, NY 10027 
 

Youth Leadership Program for Young Women & Genderqueer Teens

Date: 
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409; Harlem NY 10027
YOUTH LEADERSHIP PROGRAM
For Young Women & Genderqueer Teens, Ages 14-18  
Weekly program on Thursdays 
4:30-6:30 PM
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409;
(Btwn Malcolm X Blvd & Adam Clayton Powell Blvd)
New York, NY 10027 
 

MONTHLY MEN'S ROUNDTABLE

Date: 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
April Men’s Roundtable: Fathers & Father Figures
Thursday, April 27 6:30pm - 8:30pm 
CONNECT:127 West 127th Room 432

Healing Drum Circle

Date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Healing Drum Circle
Wednesdays: April 5 & 12th, 6pm - 8pm 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

CANCELLED: Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
CANCELLED: YOGA
Yoga on Wednesday, April 5 is CANCELLED.
Yoga will resume on April 12. 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

NYC Teen Dating Violence Awareness Walk-A-Thon

Date: 
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
Korean War Veteran's Plaza; Brooklyn, NY 11201

NYC Teen Dating Violence Awareness Walk-A-Thon
 April 22, 2017 9:00am to 2:00pm
Korean War Veteran’s Plaza; Brooklyn, NY 11201 

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity's Women's History Month Program

Date: 
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
Henry J. Carter Hospital & Nursing Facility: 1752 Park Avenue (near 122nd St); Renaissance Room

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc., Epsilon Chapter 
Women’s History Month Program
Sunday, March 26, 2017 2:30pm to 5:00pm
The Henry J. Carter Facility
Renaissance Room
1752 Park Avenue, NY NY 10035