Events

Healthy Self, Heal-Thy-Self Group for Survivors

Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 11:15am - 12:45pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
HEALTHY SELF, HEAL-THY-SELF
Group for Survivors  
10 weekly sessions:

MONTHLY WOMEN'S CIRCLE: Women Who Have Shaped Our Lives

Date: 
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
MONTHLY WOMEN’S CIRCLE
Women Who Have Shaped Our Lives  
Thursday, March 2nd, 6 - 8 PM
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: Mar 1, 8, 22 & 29 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga

Date: 
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
Wednesdays: Feb 8, 15 & 22 
10am - 11am
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Rm 432

Yoga - CANCELLED

Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
YOGA
(CANCELLED Feb 1)
 
Traum

Youth Leadership Program for Young Women & Genderqueer Teens

Date: 
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
127 West 127th St, Room 409; New York, NY
YOUTH LEADERSHIP PROGRAM
For Young Women & Genderqueer Teens, Ages 14-18  
Weekly program on Thursdays 
4:30-6:30 PM
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 409;
(Btwn Malcolm X Blvd & Adam Clayton Powell Blvd)
New York, NY 10027 
 

Healing Drum Circle

Date: 
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Healing Drum Circle
Wednesdays: Feb 1 & Feb 8 6pm - 8pm 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432

Understanding Domestic Violence: Essentials and Intersections (UDVEI)

Date: 
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027


The Understanding Domestic Violence: Essentials and Intersections Course is our comprehensive overview about the fundamentals of domestic and intimate partner violence. The course will focus on the forms, dynamics, and tactics of abuse with an emphasis on the intersections between intimate partner violence and health and social justice issues affecting New York City’s communities.

 

MONTHLY MEN'S ROUNDTABLE: Black History

Date: 
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Men’s Roundtable
Thursday, February 23 6:30pm - 8:30pm 
CONNECT:127 West 127th Room 432

MONTHLY FAITH ROUNDTABLE: The Power of Ritual

Date: 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432; Harlem NY 10027

Faith Roundtable: The Power of Ritual
Third Thursdays of Every Month
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
127 West 127th St, Room 432