Events

MONTHLY WOMEN'S CIRCLE : Sexual & Reproductive Justice

Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Conference Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
WOMEN’S CIRCLE
SEXUAL & REPRODUCTIVE JUSITCE

Pregnancy and Intimate Partner Violence: Training for for Doulas, Midwives, Nurses and Healthcare Practitioners

Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
 
Pregnancy and Intimate Partner Violence 
Thursday February 2nd 10-1pm 
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class

Date: 
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
 
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class
9-week class 

Community Dialogue on Building Peace!

Date: 
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

**POSTPONED!** NO TRAINING JANUARY 19th Understanding Child Sexual Abuse An Interactive Workshop with DeShannon Barnes-Bowens

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 9:30am - 3:30pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
**POSTPONED**
Understanding Child Sexual Abuse 
An Interactive Workshop with DeShannon Barnes-Bowens

CONNECT Faith Roundtable: "Acting on Faith" Film Screening

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

 

CONNECT Men's Roundtable

Date: 
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3 W 29th Street, 9th Floor Conference Room


First CONNECT Women's Circle of 2017

Date: 
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027



Let’s welcome the new year together! Join us for the first Women’s Circle of 2017.

Introduction to Peacemaking Circles with Kay Pranis January 30th- February 1st, 2017 9:30am - 4:30 pm

Date: 
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am - 4:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 9:30am - 4:30pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 9:00am - 4:30pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
 
Introduction to Peacemaking Circles

PAUSE AND SHINE: Wholistic Healing Fair for Women and Girls

Date: 
Sat, 12/10/2016 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. 4th Floor, Harlem, NY 10027
Winters are usually rough for most of us. And now we have to deal with the disappointment of these elections too. If you’re looking for some relief and healing,
join us…