Events

MONTHLY FAITH ROUNDTABLE: Transformation

Date: 
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 West 127th St, Room 432

Faith Roundtable: Transformation
Third Thursdays of Every Month
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
127 West 127th St, Room 432 

SESA WO SUBAN:  Adinkra symbol of life transformation

MONTHLY FAITH ROUNDTABLE: POWER!?

Date: 
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 West 127th St, Room 432

Faith Roundtable: POWER!?
March 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Third Thursdays of Every Month
127 West 127th St, Room 432 

MONTHLY FAITH ROUNDTABLE

Date: 
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
Faith Roundtable
Third Thursdays of Every Month
127 West 127th St, Room 432 
 

MONTHLY WOMEN'S CIRCLE : Sexual & Reproductive Justice

Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Conference Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
WOMEN’S CIRCLE
SEXUAL & REPRODUCTIVE JUSITCE

Pregnancy and Intimate Partner Violence: Training for for Doulas, Midwives, Nurses and Healthcare Practitioners

Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
 
Pregnancy and Intimate Partner Violence 
Thursday February 2nd 10-1pm 
127 West 127th Street, Room 432

Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class

Date: 
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 6:15pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
CONNECT: 127 West 127th St, Room 432
 
Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Class
9-week class 

Community Dialogue on Building Peace!

Date: 
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

**POSTPONED!** NO TRAINING JANUARY 19th Understanding Child Sexual Abuse An Interactive Workshop with DeShannon Barnes-Bowens

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 9:30am - 3:30pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027
**POSTPONED**
Understanding Child Sexual Abuse 
An Interactive Workshop with DeShannon Barnes-Bowens

CONNECT Faith Roundtable: "Acting on Faith" Film Screening

Date: 
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

 

CONNECT Men's Roundtable

Date: 
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3 W 29th Street, 9th Floor Conference Room