Events

Women's Empowerment Training

Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

Are you interested in working with women and developing techniques to empower and heal survivors and victims of trauma?

Women's Empowerment Training

Date: 
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027

Are you interested in working with women and developing techniques to empower and heal survivors and victims of trauma?

CONNECT Healing Drumming Circle

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Ste. 432, Harlem, NY 10027
Join CONNECT and Patrice C. Queen, for a special healing drumming circle in honor of Bresha Meadows. 

COMMUNITY DIALOGUE: Safe Space and Tough Questions for Women & Men

Date: 
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 7:00am
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Conf. Room 432 Harlem, NY 10027


CONNECT Faith Roundtable

Date: 
Thu, 10/20/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Room 432, Harlem, NY 10027


 

Men's Roundtable

Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
3 W 29th Street, 9th Floor Conference Room

Monthly Women's Circle: Discussion on The Many Tactics of Psychological Abuse

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
CONNECT OFFICES 127 W. 127th St. Conf. Room 432 Harlem, NY 10027

We know there can be intimate partner violence without any physical abuse. It just makes it harder to recognize. This month, we turn our attention to Psychological Abuse.  

Radical Wellness Day

Date: 
Sat, 09/17/2016 - 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Where: Randolph Houses - 202-246 West 114th Street (between Adam Clayton Powell Ave & Frederick Douglass Ave)

STRESSED OUT? Renew Your Energy

JOIN US FOR WELLNESS DAY

SATSEPT 17TH, 2016 • 1-3PM


Where: Randolph Houses - 202-246 West 114th Street
(between Adam Clayton Powell Ave & Frederick Douglass Ave)
Learn how to:

story graphic

Understanding Domestic Violence Essentials & Intersections Training - Fall 2016

Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 9:30am - 5:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
127 W 127th St, 4th Fl, Rm 432; New York, NY 10027

Join us for our NEW FORMAT Fall 2016 Understanding Domestic Violence: Essentials and Intersections Training.

CONNECT Monthly Women's Circle: Resistance and Resilience

Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 6:15pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
127 W. 127th St. Conf. Room 432 Harlem, NY 10027