SHE: A Choreoplay

Date: 
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 05/14/2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
HERE: 145 Sixth Avenue, New York City

SHE: A Choreoplay
Runs Friday, May 5, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
Shows at 8:30pm; Sunday Matinee at 4:00pm
HERE: 145 Sixth Avenue, New York City

SHE: A Choreoplay is about sexual violence against women & girls, about Sandra Bland, and about healing.

Created by Jinah Parker, directed by Phaedra Michelle Scott, and produced by Kevin Powell, SHE features actors Bridget Barkan, Tammi Cubilette, Kimberley Dalton Mitchell, and Montana Lampert Hoover, and dancers Sarah Elaz, Yuki Fukui, Brittni Genovese, Evelyn Joy Hoelscher, Kerime Konur, and Jinah Parker. 
 
Tickets are $20 for general admission, $10 for seniors and groups of 5 or more. (For group sales, contact tayllor@kevinpowell.net.)

To purchase tickets: please visit HERE.org and click BUY TICKETS to find SHE showtimes. 

 

AttachmentSize
May SHE - Flier announcement.pdf358.75 KB